ISD-DE 2024 Prize Winners

ePoster Winner 2024

Flap Suturing Endonasal Dacryocystorhinostomy Assisted by Image-Guided Electromagnetic Navigation System

Shin Takahashi, Japan, Takahashi ENT & Eye Clinic
24-152 (view abstract and eposter page)

Rapid Fire Winner 2024

Utility of Computed Tomography and Dacryocystography in the Management of Traumatic Secondary Acquired Nasolacrimal Obstruction

Nandini Bothra, India, LV Prasad Eye Institute
24-128 (view abstract)

Free Paper Winner 2024

Endoscopic Lacrimal Duct Recanalization for Paediatric Secondary Acquired Lacrimal Duct Obstruction After Epidemic Keratoconjunctivitis

Nozomi Matsumura, Japan, Kanagawa Children’s Medical Center
24-145 (view abstract)